Fridge Magnet (Album or Singles)


Support Independent Artists!

  • Check Mark Canadian Content
  • Check Mark Original Material
  • Check Mark Secure Payments


  • S.G. Sinnicks: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, drums, Baritone Guitar, Percussion
  • Carl Jennings: Bass, Ukelele, Backing Vocals, Omnichord
  • Steve Petrie: Electric guitar
  • Randal Hill: Mandolin
  • Mike Boguski: Piano
  • Bill Majoros: Drums, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Melotron

All songs © S.G. Sinnicks, words & Music by S.G. Sinnicks (except track 4: words & music by Buddy Holly).

Recorded at Westmoreland Studios by Carl Jennings, Mastered by Peter J. Moore at The E Room

Graphic Design by Greg Vickers for GVD

Special thanks to Steve Negus, Michael J. Birthhelmer, Bill Majoros, and as always, Vanessa.

The Digital Album Download is a single ZIP file containing all singles. Singles are individual downloads of HQ MP3 files

When You're Gone (Single)
The Dance Tonight (Single)
That Old Road (Single)
White Charlie (Single)
Words Of Love (Single)
The Landlady Of Boxhill (Single)